Saturday, June 26, 2021

Brownies and karaoke!


Made some brownies, found out I look good in jumpsuits and went out with a bunch of friends for karaoke!













 

Friday, June 25, 2021

Sleepy kitty

Look at this princess!!











Thursday, June 24, 2021

Killer sunset

No caption needed. 













Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Home again

On our way back home. Sad to leave the beach but always happy to be home!!


Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Cabo Day 3!


Our last full day in Cabo! And it was Laura's bday! We did our usual tanning by the pool all day and ate junk and then had a champagne tasting followed by an amazing dinner!!




















 

Monday, June 21, 2021

Cabo Day 2!


Explored the beach near our hotel today! I only expected resorts, not a mountain of rocks! I felt like I was in a sci-fi movie!




















 

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Cabo Day 1!

Cabo! Flew here this morning and got to our hotel. HOLY SHIT. We're staying at the Waldorf Astoria in a huge bungalow room. It's pretty unreal. Let the vacation begin!! 













 

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Cubbies!

Cubs game with my dad and our friend Gary! Cubs lost but always super fun :) 











 

Friday, June 18, 2021

Dad's in town!

Made some cheesecake bites and then met up with dad to visit AJ at work! 




 

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Mornin run

Morning run along the lake! 




 

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Friend time

Rode my bike up to Rogers Park to visit Fernando and finally meet his daughter Isa!! What a cutie!












 

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Paint by numba

Started a new paint by number! 

 

Monday, June 14, 2021

Venue search

Looked at a wedding venue today! This is only the 2nd place we've looked at but it seems pretty amazing - The Joinery. Has an outdoor cocktail area, huge indoor space for the ceremony with a huge skylight, a lounge room for the bridal party or bride & groom, a bar upstairs, and an apartment upstairs that we can stay in!






 

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Beach bitches

Beeeeach day!!!

















Saturday, June 12, 2021

Sweaty pics


Made some homemade mint oreos and had engagement pics taken by a friend! I was so disgustingly sweaty but I think it's hard to tell....











 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...